Get to know a little about our therapists...

 

CHRISTINA CORWIN, MA, LMFT

christina.corwin@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Christina...

 
 
 
 
 
StephanieMiller.jpg
 
JoVi pic.jpg
 
CV Logo.gif
 
 
 
Katie
 
CV pic.png
 
CV pic.png
 
DSC07759.jpg

MEGAN OUDEKERK, PSY.D. LMFT, RPT-S

megan.oudekerk@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Megan...

 

Alana Noffsinger, MA, LMFT

alana.noffsinger@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Alana...

 

CHRIS BROUGHTEN,MA, LMFT

chris.broughten@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Chris...

 

JILL ELLINGSON, MA, LMFT

jill.ellingson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Jill...

 

Stephanie Miller, MA, LPCC, RPT

stephanie.miller@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Stephanie...

 

Jovi Anderson, Mental Health practitioner

jovi.anderson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about JoVi...

 

Jenelle Thorvilson, Mental Health practitioner

jenelle.thorvilson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Jenelle...

 

Nikki Knusdon-Dalal, MA, LMFT, LADC

nikki.knudson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Nikki...

 

Kelle Arend, Mental Health practitioner

kelle.arend@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Kelle...

 

Kathryn Kettler, MA, LPCC

kathryn.kettler@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Kathryn...

 

Dorothee Tshiela, MA, LPCC

dorothee.tshiela@cedarvalleytherapy.com

 

Chad Wheelock, Mental Health practitioner

chad.wheelock@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Chad...

 

Kate Doman, Mental Health practitioner

kate.doman@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Kate...