Get to know a little about our therapists...

 

CHRISTINA CORWIN, MA, LMFT

christina.corwin@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Christina...

 
 
 
 
IMG_1027.jpg
 
 
 
StephanieMiller.jpg
 
CV Logo.gif
 
JoVi pic.jpg
 
CV Logo.gif
 
 
 
Leah

MEGAN OUDEKERK, PSY.D. LMFT, RPT-S

megan.oudekerk@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Megan...

 

Alana Noffsinger, MA, LMFT

alana.noffsinger@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Alana...

 

CHRIS BROUGHTEN, LMFT

chris.broughten@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Chris...

 

COREY THOMPSON, LADC

corey.thompson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Corey...

 

JILL ELLINGSON, MA, LMFT

jill.ellingson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Jill...

 

KARI PETERSON, LADC

kari.peterson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

 

 

Stephanie Miller, MA, LPCC, RPT

stephanie.miller@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Stephanie...

 

Ben Wipf, Mental Health Practioner

ben.wipf@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Ben...

 

Jovi Jensen, Mental Health Practioner

jovi.jensen@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about JoVi...

 

Jenelle Thorvilson, Mental Health Practioner

jenelle.thorvilson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Jenelle...

 

Nikki Knusdon-Dalal, MA, LMFT, LADC

nikki.knudson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Nikki...

 

Kelle Arend, Mental Health Practioner

kelle.arend@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Kelle...

 

Leah Seeger, MA, LAMFT, LADC

leah.seeger@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Find out more about Leah...