Alana Noffsinger, MA, LMFT  alana.noffsinger@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Alana...

Alana Noffsinger, MA, LMFT

alana.noffsinger@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Alana...

 Briana Peterson, MS, LMFT  briana.peterson@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Bri ...

Briana Peterson, MS, LMFT

briana.peterson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Bri...

 Dorothee Tshiela, MA, LPCC  dorothee.tshiela@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Dorothee...

Dorothee Tshiela, MA, LPCC

dorothee.tshiela@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Dorothee...

 Jill Ellingson, MA, LMFT  jill.ellingson@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Jill...

Jill Ellingson, MA, LMFT

jill.ellingson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Jill...

 Kate Doman, Mental Health Practitioner  kate.doman@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Kate...

Kate Doman, Mental Health Practitioner

kate.doman@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Kate...

 Andrea Anderson, PsyD, LP  andrea.anderson@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Andrea...

Andrea Anderson, PsyD, LP

andrea.anderson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Andrea...

 Christina Corwin, MA, LMFT  christina.corwin@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Christina...

Christina Corwin, MA, LMFT

christina.corwin@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Christina...

 Jenelle Thorvilson, MA  jenelle.thorvilson@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Jenelle...

Jenelle Thorvilson, MA

jenelle.thorvilson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Jenelle...

 JoVi Anderson, MA  jovi.anderson@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know JoVi...

JoVi Anderson, MA

jovi.anderson@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know JoVi...

 Kathryn Kettler, MA, LPCC  kathryn.kettler@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Kathryn...

Kathryn Kettler, MA, LPCC

kathryn.kettler@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Kathryn...

 Kelle Arend, MA  kelle.arend@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Kelle...

Kelle Arend, MA

kelle.arend@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Kelle...

 Megan Oudekerk, Psy. D., LMFT, RPT-S  megan.oudekerk@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Megan...

Megan Oudekerk, Psy. D., LMFT, RPT-S

megan.oudekerk@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Megan...

 Stephanie Miller, MA, LPCC, RPT  stephanie.miller@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Stephanie...

Stephanie Miller, MA, LPCC, RPT

stephanie.miller@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Stephanie...

 Jenny Nordell, MA  jenny.nordell@cedarvalleytherapy.com   

Jenny Nordell, MA

jenny.nordell@cedarvalleytherapy.com

 

 Kendra Troske, MA, LPC, LADC  kendra.troske@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Kendra...

Kendra Troske, MA, LPC, LADC

kendra.troske@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Kendra...

 Olivia Newstrom, MA, LAMFT  olivia.newstrom@cedarvalleytherapy.com   Get to know Olivia...

Olivia Newstrom, MA, LAMFT

olivia.newstrom@cedarvalleytherapy.com

Get to know Olivia...

 Mackenzie Turk, Mental Health Practitioner  mackenzie.turk@cedarvalleytherapy.com   

Mackenzie Turk, Mental Health Practitioner

mackenzie.turk@cedarvalleytherapy.com